15

Google Presents: Personal Project Workshop for Technical Students

Personal Project Workshop for Technical Students
April 15th @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Personal projects can be a great way to build or continue honing technical skills, strengthen your resume, or gain experience in something new. But how do you go about creating and implementing a personal project? How do you highlight the impact and results? If you’re just starting out in your CS career these questions can be hard to answer, but we’re here to help! Join Google engineers as they talk through some of the ways you can conceptualize an idea, put it into action, and share the results. They’ll also be offering advice on concepts and skills that are great to focus on if you’re just starting out. We’ll also be answering your questions live! Hope to see you there.

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS