21

Google Presents: Black Women in the Tech Industry

Black Women in the Tech Industry
April 21st @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Join us as we highlight the experiences, perspectives, and impact of Black Women across Google. From early-career technologists to industry leaders, in both tech and non-tech roles, you’ll meet Black Women Googlers from a wide variety of backgrounds and career paths. Through personal testimonials and candid conversations, hear directly from Googlers about their journeys in technology and their reflections on navigating the industry as Black Women.

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS