12

Google Presents: Building an Accessible Google

Google Presents: Building an Accessible Google
May 12th @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

To celebrate Global Accessibility Awareness Day we’ll be reshowing past talks that highlight the experiences, perspectives, and impact of Googlers with disabilities as they discuss the importance of building for everyone. Talks featured: Get to know members of Google’s Disability Alliance Employee Network (DA) and Accessibility at Google: Chat with Laura Allen.

Googlers will be available during the first talk to answer your questions live in the chat!

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS